2019

August

Mon 12

Tetris Mon Amour

Dance, Music

Mon 12 Aug 2019 - 20:00

Suzanne Dellal Centre Tel Aviv Israel

Tue 13

Tetris Mon Amour

Dance, Music

Tue 13 Aug 2019 - 20:00

Suzanne Dellal Centre Tel Aviv Israel

Thu 15

Tetris Mon Amour

Dance, Music

Thu 15 Aug 2019 - 20:00

Suzanne Dellal Centre Tel Aviv Israel

October

Fri 11

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Fri 11 Oct 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Tue 15

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Thu 24

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Sun 27

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Sun 27 Oct 2019 - 18:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Tue 29

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

November

Sat 02

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Sat 02 Nov 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Sun 10

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Sun 10 Nov 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Thu 14

LOVE❤️

Concert, Dance

Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 19:00

The Gothenburg Opera Gothenburg Sweden

Deel deze pagina

Office

Piet Heinkade 5
1019 BR Amsterdam
info@slagwerkdenhaag.nl

Privacy statement

Studio

Labs55
Lulofsstraat 55
2521 AL Den Haag